The Society’s constitution is made up of and based on eleven articles. Ranging from our ‘Name’ (Article I) to ‘Repeal and Amendments’ (Article XI). This constitution spells out the basic framework within which the Society functions. It also outlines those elements constituting our existence as a society within the South-African context.

The Articles are:

Article I (Name)

Article II (Vision)

Article III (Purpose)

Article IV (Objectives)

Article V (Membership)

Article VI (Business Meetings)

Article VII (Executive)

Article VIII (Annual Conference)

Article IX (The Organization of Subgroups)

Article X (Neotestamentica)

Article XI (Repeal and Amendments)

Select your currency
ZAR South African rand